Arts TV Special new year program 2013


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin

Muluwork Kidanemariam, Commissioner of the Office of Electoral Commission of the National Regional State of Tigray, disclosed to BBC Amharic that the staying 38 seats in the committee will be conveyed among the four resistance groups that partook in the political race. 


Five gatherings incorporating TPLF have taken an interest in the territorial political decision on September 09. As indicated by the fundamental outcomes reported by the Electoral Commission of the National Regional State of Tigray, the number of votes made sure about by the five gatherings is expressed as following: TPLF: 2, 590, 620; Baytona: 20, 839; Tigray 


Autonomy Party: 18, 479; Salsay Weyane Tigray: 3, 136; and Asimba Democratic Party:774. Some 2.7 million individuals were enlisted to cast a ballot in the political decision on Wednesday. Muluwork told nearby media that 98% of the enrolled citizens have projected they've cast a ballot in any of the 2,672 surveying stations. 


On August 06, Tigray National Regional Council has revised Art. 48/2 of the provincial state's Constitution changing the First Past the Postcondition in the constitution by Mixed Electoral System. Likewise, a choice was made to make 20% the seats in the territorial chamber accessible for resistance ideological groups that took an interest in the political decision, Muluwork disclosed to BBC Amharic.

Must Watch

Post your comment